To top

Company

Glass Decor:
Story
About Company

Glass Décor was established in 1999 and is ranked among top 3 Russian companies in the field of glass decoration, based on production figures.

Glass Décor comprises a glass-making facility and a glass-finishing facility, both owned by Glass Décor. Highly productive equipment of Italian, German and English origin is installed at both facilities. Glass Décor controls quality of semi-finished and finished products at each production stage and provides the full range of services to its customers, which is design, production, finishing, packaging and delivery of glass products.

STORY

1999
The first Glass Décor facility is launched in the Moscow region

The facility decorates glass bottles using high-tech Italian finishing lines. Now Glass Décor offers its customers European quality finished glass products.  

2000
Further development

Glass Décor further develops finishing techniques for premium glass bottles and consolidates its customer base

2001
Substantial achievements

Glass Décor introduces direct silkscreen printing technology for market leaders. Several premium brands of the Kristall Moscow distillery family are decorated: Staraya Moskva (Old Moscow), Kristall  (Crystal), Posolskaya, and a number of others.

2002
A new technology of bottles acid etching

Glass Décor now offers acid etching technology to its customers, after installation of SAPI Italy acid etching lines at the finishing facility.  

2003
Glass Décor is a leader of glass decoration in Russia, with a nearly 60% market share

Glass Décor emphasizes its leading position in the decoration market in Russia, and presents decoration of other leading vodka brands like Yuri Dolgoruky, Ivan Kalita, Window to Europe, a number of other premium brands

2004
Glass Décor is a pioneer company in electrostatic spraying

After installation of a Glasscoat UK spraying line, Glass Décor is the first and the only Russian manufacturing company to offer its customers the full coating of a bottle by means of electrostatic spraying. Glass Décor customers now can select the look of the bottle from a wide range of colours and also textures.

2005
Entry to new markets

Glass Décor installs a new Kamman (Germany) decoration line and enters new markets by offering its customers the decoration of perfume bottles, wine and beer bottles, as well as soft drink bottles.

2006
New technologies offered to Glass Décor customers

These are luminescent colour print, and print with thermal varnish. Bottles coloured with luminescent colours glow in the dark with UV light, which provides substantial differentiation in points of sale like nightclubs and bars.

2007-2008
Large-scale reconstruction and modernization at Glass Décor facilities

A new warehouse facility of 12,000m2 is built, as well as a new finishing workshop of 10,000m2.
A new Fermac (Italy) 8-color coating fully automated line is installed at the finishing facility. New SAPI Italy acid etching lines and colouring lines are purchased and installed there. As the result of the reconstruction efforts, Glass Décors production capacity is tripled and now makes 15mio decorated bottles monthly.

2008
Glass Décor Logistics is set up

Glass Décor establishes Glass Décor Logistics and purchases specialized transport for carrying fragile glass products, so that Glass Décors customers receive their orders undamaged.

2009
A special laboratory is set up, and a packaging company established

A new laboratory is set up at the decoration facility. It is equipped with the highly productive European decoration lines to achieve the best-ever quality for the most complicated decoration, with detailed, elaborate fine lines and the most minute detailing.
Glass Décor Pack a new company in the Glass Décor family is established to produce packaging of ready products in corrugated cardboard and shrunk PET foil. For this purpose, Glass Décor purchases and installs special  items of new equipment at its facilities.

2010
Launch of a new range of bottles

A new range of glass bottles is launched these are the bottles specially designed to accommodate further decoration. The bottle range includes premium bottles with thick bottoms. The company increases the number of decorated bottles to their customers in CIS and European countries.

2011
Glass Décor raises the bar again in the decoration technology

The company installs a new Fermac, Italy line for high-speed electronic printing on glass surfaces. Now it is possible to transfer the complicated process of high-precision decoration of glass bottles to a fully automated routine, as well as cover the whole surface of a glass bottle with terminals and UV-colours.

2012
A new market breakthrough

Glass Décor offers its customers a new decoration technique: print by UV-colours that immediately harden when placed under special UV-irradiators. Now it is possible to print text and a full-coloured image above the fully coated glass surface. This print adds a new and trendy look to a customers glass bottle.  

2013
Glass manufacturing enterprise acquisition

Glass Décor acquires a glass manufacturing plant located in the Vladimir Region, Central Russia. This acquisition allows Glass Décor to manufacture premium-quality Flint Glass bottles ranging from 0.05 to 3.0 litres, as well as to observe quality standards at each stage of clear glass manufacturing, so that the quality of clear glass bottles complies with Glass Décors decoration standards.
One more fully automated manufacturing line for hot stamping is launched at Glass Décors glass decoration facility.

2014
Launch of new vacuum metallisation line

Vacuum metallisation creates a mirror effect on a glass surface. This new decoration technique opens new opportunities to Glass Décors customers to create new, premium packaging of alcohol, food and perfume products.

2015
A certificate confirms quality of Glass Décors glass

The certificate obtained by Glass Décors glass manufacturing enterprise confirms that quality management system for the production of bottles and other containers made of glass for food products fully complies with the requirements and standards of ISO 9001:2008. The certificate also confirms that glass bottles manufactured by Glass Décor fully comply with international standards and technological processes. Glass Décor minimises production risks and improves management processes.

2016
Customer-centeredness is the core point for further sustainable development of Glass Decor and its appraisal by the local and international customers

A certificate from the Federal Quality System is issued for Glass Décors decoration facility confirming the quality of its decoration. A new Fermac line for applying decoration on glass surfaces is installed at Glass Décors decoration plant. This line is purchased to meet the annual demand for decorated glass products of Glass Décors long-standing customer, a leader in the Russian spirits market. Storage space is also allocated at Glass Décors warehouse to meet the demands of this customer. All these measures confirm Glass Décors aspiration to be a truly customer-centred company and further develop its business together with companys key customers.
The warehouse space of Glass Décors decoration facility is further increased by 7,000 m2.
The bottle of Chinggis Gold Limited Edition decorated by Glass Décor for its customer Gem International (Mongolia) gains an award for best packaging in an international competition.
Glass Décor decorates Beluga Celebration, Khanskaya and other new brands of its customers.
Glass Décor manufactures a smart bottle with a new element - debossed lens for the rebranded Belaya Berezka (White Birch) vodka manufactured by Alcoholic Siberian Group.

Glass Décor Customers

For many years, Glass Décor has been developing mutually beneficial business relationships with key market players, manufacturers of premium beverages of both local and international origin. Ladoga Group, Synergy Group, Tatspirtprom, GEM International are just a few names of customers Glass Décor has long been happy working with.

Download the presentation of the company
(PDF, 1,92 )
Glass Décor News magazine

Glass Décor
News magazine

08/11/2017

New Range of BAR Clear Bottle

BAR Clear Bottle Available in New Volumes

28/09/2017

A new project for Ladoga Group

New glass bottle design and decoration

25/09/2017

New Glass Decor project for Moscow-based restaurant chain

Four Erwin bottles as four components of high success

10/07/2017

Glass Décor Proudly Presents a New Decoration Project for its Polish Client

26/06/2017

Glass Décor Russia Acquires Italdecor Facility

Acquisition to Increase Glass Decoration Volumes

31/05/2017

Glass Decor

5000

ALL NEWS

НАВЕРХ

О КОМПАНИИ

ГЛАСС ДЕКОР:
История нашего успеха
О КОМПАНИИ

Образованная в 1999 году компания Glass Decor входит в тройку лидеров российского рынка декорации стекла по производственным показателям многих лет.

В составе Glass Décor два собственных производства – стекольный завод и завод по декорации. На производствах установлено высокопроизводительное оборудование ведущих компаний Италии, ФРГ, Великобритании. Glass Décor обеспечивает контроль качества продукции на каждом этапе производства и предоставляет клиентам полный комплекс услуг - дизайн, изготовление, декорирование, упаковка, доставка стеклянной упаковки для премиальных продуктов.

ИСТОРИЯ КОМПАНИИ

1999
В Московской области открыт первый завод Glass Decor

Завод специализируется на декорировании стеклянных бутылок в промышленном масштабе и предлагает первым Клиентам Glass Décor продукцию европейского качества. На предприятии установлены итальянские технологические линии последнего поколения.

2000
Дальнейшее развитие технологий

Компания Glass Décor успешно развивает технологии декорирования бутылок для премиального алкоголя и формирует базу Клиентов.

2001
Значимые успехи на российском рынке

Декорирование бутылок методом прямой шелкотрафаретной печати для лидеров алкогольного рынка: например, для московского завода «Кристалл» оформлены бутылки для водок премиальных марок «Старая Москва», «Кристалл», «Посольская».

2002
Новая технология — сатинация

Glass Décor предлагает Клиентам новую услугу – сатинацию (или матирование) стеклянных бутылок. Сатинация происходит на оборудовании фирмы SAPI, Италия.

2003
60% рынка декорации стекла в России – у компании Glass Décor

Glass Décor подтверждает лидерство на рынке декорации стекла в России и декорирует известные премиальные бренды водок «Юрий Долгорукий», «Окно в Европу», «Иван Калита» и другие.

2004
Пионер электростатического напыления

Glass Décor становится первой и единственной компанией в России, предлагающей полное окрашивание бутылки методом электростатического напыления. Такая технология стала возможной после приобретения специальной линии покраски производства компании Glasscoat, Великобритания. Клиенты Glass Décor теперь выбирают не только различные цвета, но и фактуры в оформлении стеклянной упаковки.

2005
Выход на новые рынки

Glass Décor приобретает универсальную линию Kamman, ФРГ и выходит на новые рынки и направления: декорирование парфюмерных флаконов, винных бутылок, бутылок для пива, а также безалкогольных напитков.

2006
Glass Décor предлагает Клиентам новую технологию

Освоение технологии печати по стеклу люминесцентными красками, которые светятся в темноте при ультрафиолетовом освещении, а также технологии печати термочувствительными лаками.

2007-2008
Масштабная реконструкция и модернизация производства

Возведен новый складской комплекс площадью 12 тысяч м2. В дополнение к имеющимся площадям построен и сдан в эксплуатацию новый производственный цех по изготовлению декорированной стеклотары площадью 10 тысяч м2. Приобретены и установлены дополнительно 8-цветные автоматические линии Fermac.

2008
Создание логистической компании

Создана логистическая компания «Гласс Декор Логистик» и закуплены машины, специально предназначенные для перевозки стеклянных изделий. Теперь хрупкая продукция производства Glass Décor доставляется Клиентам без потерь!

2009
Открытие новой лаборатории и создание компании по упаковке

На заводе по декорации Glass Décor открыта новая опытная лаборатория, в ней установлено высокотехнологичное европейское оборудование. Создана компания по упаковке «Гласс Декор Пак» для упаковки всей готовой продукции Glass Décor в гофрокартонные поддоны и термоусадочную полиэтиленовую плёнку собственного производства.

2010
Выпуск новых видов стеклянных бутылок

Налажен выпуск новых типов стеклянных бутылок для декорирования, в том числе бутылок премиального класса с толстым дном. Значительно увеличились поставки декорированных бутылок на экспорт в страны СНГ, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

2011
Glass Décor устанавливает новые высочайшие стандарты в технологии декорирования

Приобретение и установка на заводе по декорации высокоскоростной электронной машины для печати по стеклу фирмы Fermac, Италия. Оборудование позволяет производить – в полностью автоматическом режиме – высокоточное декорирование бутылок сложной геометрии термоэмалями и УФ-красками, причем охватывая все 360 градусов поверхности бутылки.

2012
Очередной прорыв на рынке

Glass Décor предлагает Клиентам новую актуальную для рынка услугу – печать УФ-красками, которые мгновенно застывают под воздействием специальных ультрафиолетовых облучателей. Появляется возможность наносить текст и полноцветное изображение на окрашенную поверхность стекла. Это придаёт стеклянной упаковке более изысканный и благородный вид.

2013
Приобретение стекольного производства

Компания Glass Décor приобретает в собственность стекольный завод во Владимирской области. Собственное производство дает возможность производить в промышленных масштабах премиальную стеклянную упаковку для алкогольных напитков ёмкостью от 0.05 до 3.0 литров. Собственное производство – это также уникальная возможность полностью соблюдать на каждом этапе производства стандарты качества выпуска чистого стекла для его последующей декорации.
На заводе по декорации запущена в работу еще одна автоматическая линия горячего тиснения фольгой

2014
Запуск нового оборудования по вакуумной металлизации

Вакуумная металлизация придает поверхности стекла зеркальный эффект. Новая услуга расширяет возможности Клиентов Glass Décor в оформлении премиальной упаковки для алкогольной, пищевой, парфюмерной продукции

2015
Качество продукции подтверждено сертификатом

Сертификат, полученный Стекольным заводом Glass Décor, удостоверяет, что система менеджмента качества применительно к производству бутылок и прочих емкостей из стекла для пищевых продуктов и жидкостей соответствует требованиям ГОСТ ISO 9001:2011 (ISO 9001:2008). ISO 9001:2011 подтверждает тот факт, что стеклозавод изготавливает стеклянную продукцию высокого качества, соответствующую требованиям международных стандартов и производственных процессов. В компании снижены производственные риски, применяется оптимизация, совершенствуются процессы управления.

2016
Клиентоориентированность – залог устойчивого развития и признания Glass Décor в России и за рубежом и дальнейшее расширение производства

Завод по декорации Glass Décor подтвердил качество декорации сертификатом Федеральной системы качества. На заводе по декорации установлена новая линия для печати по стеклу производства Fermac, Италия. Данная линия установлена специально для обеспечения годовой потребности в декорированной продукции одного из старейших Клиентов Glass Décor и безусловного лидера российского рынка крепкого алкоголя. Также специально для этого Клиента выделены постоянные места хранения  на складе готовой продукции Glass Décor. Всё это – конкретное свидетельство настоящей клиентоориентированности Glass Décor и постоянного желания развивать свой бизнес вместе с развитием бизнеса ключевых клиентов компании.

КЛИЕНТЫ GLASS DECOR

Подтверждение высокого профессионализма сотрудников Glass Décor – это многолетнее и плодотворное сотрудничество с всемирно известными владельцами премиальных брендов.

Базарсад Ойгонгэрэл
коммерческий директор,
GEM International, Монголия

Наша компания – один из лидеров алкогольного рынка Монголии. Мы успешно сотрудничаем с компанией «Гласс Декор» уже много лет. От имени GEM International благодарю всех сотрудников «Гласс Декор» за интересное и стильное оформление премиальных брендов нашей компании – водки CHINGGIS GOLD и CHINGGIS PLATINUM, которая так популярны не только у монгольских потребителей, но и за рубежом.

Илья Путинцев
старший бренд-менеджер ТМ «Белая Берёзка»,
ООО «Алкогольная Сибирская Группа»

Летом 2016 года завершился один из важных проектов – редизайн бренда «Белая Березка». Это новая уникальная бутылка с инновационной вогнутой линзой, сложная технология декорации, сжатые сроки выпуска для решения наших рыночных задач. Хочу поблагодарить всю команду проекта за упорный труд на пути к цели и проактивную позицию! Отдельное спасибо приношу нашим партнерам – компании «Гласс Декор» за активное участие в проекте и новые технологичные идеи.

ПЕЧАТНОЕ ИЗДАНИЕ «ГЛАСС ДЕКОР»

Печатное издание
«Гласс Декор»

05/07/2017

Шелкография, сатинация, золото как кислород для нового бренда Oxygen

Представляем новый проект от Glass Décor для Клиента из Польши

30/06/2017

Декорация бутылки бренда Белое Солнце

Стильный и изысканный внешний вид в декорации Glass Decor

26/06/2017

«Гласс Декор» приобретает завод «Италдекор»

Наращиваем объемы декорации стекла для успешного развития бизнеса наших клиентов

19/06/2017

Представляем линии чистой бутылки Радзивилл и Крузер

Новые наименования чистой бутылки Glass Décor для новых заказов Клиентов

15/06/2017

Billionaire - новый бренд крепкого напитка в упаковке Glass Décor

Золото и вакуумная металлизация для исключительного внешнего вида

01/06/2017

Представляем новую чистую бутылку БАР

БАР - новое имя в линейке чистой бутылки Glass Decor

ЧИТАТЬ ВСЕ НОВОСТИ